If you need to inform school about the results of a COVID-19 test result on an evening or weekend, please contact us at outofhours@overfieldsprimary.org.uk

Headteacher: Tracy Watson Email: overfieldsadmin@overfieldsprimary.org.uk Telephone: 01642 314548

Logo Header Image

Term Dates

Click the link below to see the calendar for the coming year:

Redcar & Cleveland Term Dates 20-21 inc PD days

PD Days 2020-2021
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021

School Holidays

Pupils return to school after the summer holidays on:

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn half term runs from:

  • Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas holidays are from:

  • Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring half term runs from:

  • Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter holidays are from:

  • Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer half term runs from:

  • Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

The Summer term finishes for pupils on:

  • Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR PARENTS

Pupils in Year 5 and Year 6 will return to school on Monday 19th October.

Please find below a letter about the wearing of face coverings while on the school site.

If  you require any further information about this matter, please contact the school office.

Letter regarding face coverings on site - October 2020